Board of Directors

  Name Position
  Dianna Wakelin President
  Laura Glover Vice-President
  Ed Granger Past-President
  Pam Young Secretary
  David Hughes Treasurer
  Michael Dyck Town Representative
  Shaun Ward Director
  Erin Henderson Director
  Edith Zoeteman Director
  Denise Calderwood Director

Be the first to know

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
Email Format

View previous campaigns.

Click the above button to subscribe